9Who Care winners honored at award show

9:54 AM, Jun 5, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

In the photo are Mark Koebrich, Cindy Schneider, Liz Oster, David Jensen, Rachel Baiyee-Cady, Harry Romano, Eugenia Carroll, Susan McCauley, Adele Arakawa, Susie Berry and Dr. Donald Bennallack.

9Who Care

One individual a month, from September through May, will be chosen to receive the 9Who Care Award. His/her story will be featured on the first Friday of the month in our 6 a.m. and 4 p.m. newscasts, then again on the following Saturday in the 7 a.m. and 5 p.m. newscasts. They also receive a cash award and are featured on 9NEWS.com

We encourage you to help us honor those who help others by nominating an outstanding volunteer.

(KUSA-TV © 2012 Multimedia Holdings Corporation)

Most Watched Videos